Redaktion

Herausgeber

Prof. Dr. iur. Daniel Hürlimann, Berner Fachhochschule
Prof. Dr. iur., LL.M. (Cantab) Marc Thommen, Universität Zürich (Vorstandsmitglied)
RA MLaw, LL.M. (Maastricht) Luca Ranzoni, Universität Zürich (Vorstandsmitglied)

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Prof. Dr. iur. Laurent Bieri, Universität Lausanne
Prof. Dr. iur. Véronique Boillet, Universität Lausanne
Dr. iur. Florian Brunner, Bratschi AG
Dr. iur. Vito Bumbaca, Universität Genf
Prof. Dr. iur., LL.M. (Brügge), LL.M. (Yale) Damiano Canapa, Universität Lausanne (Vorstandsmitglied)
Prof. Dr. iur., LL.M. (Harvard) Blaise Carron, Universität Neuenburg
Prof. Dr. iur. Lorenz Droese, Universität Zürich
Ass.-Prof. Dr. iur. Gian Ege, Universität Zürich
Dr. iur. Philipp Egli, Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften
Prof. Dr. iur., LL.M. (LSE) Anne-Christine Fornage, Universität Lausanne
Prof. Dr. iur. Christopher Geth, Universität Basel
Prof. Dr. iur. Maria Ludwiczak Glassey, Universität Genf
Prof. Dr. iur. Sarah Progin-Theuerkauf, Universität Freiburg
Dr. iur. Daniel Rietiker, Europäischer Gerichtshof für Menschenrechte
Prof. Dr. iur. Vanessa Rüegger, Universität Genf
Dr. iur. Stefan Schlegel, Universität Bern (Vorstandsmitglied)
Dr. iur. Markus Schreiber, Universität Luzern
PD Dr. iur., LL.M. (Ann Arbor) Mark Schweizer, Bundespatentgericht (Vorstandsmitglied)
Dr. iur. Charlotte Sieber-Gasser, Geneva Graduate Institute (Vorstandsmitglied)
Ass.-Prof. Dr. iur. Monika Simmler, Universität St. Gallen
Dr. iur. Sabine Steiger-Sackmann, Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften
Dr. iur. Thierry Urwyler, Justizvollzug und Wiedereingliederung Zürich
Prof. Dr. iur. Katia Villard, Universität Genf
Prof. Dr. iur., LL.M. (Cantab) Julia Xoudis, Universität Genf
Ass.-Prof. Dr. iur. Nesa Zimmermann, Universität Neuenburg
Dr. iur. Patrice Zumsteg, Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften

Schriftleitung

MLaw Patricia Soltani (patricia.soltani@sui-generis.ch)
MLaw, LL.M. (London), Irina Lehner (irina.lehner@sui-generis.ch)
RA MLaw, LL.M. (Maastricht) Luca Ranzoni (luca.ranzoni@sui-generis.ch)
Dr. iur. Christapor Yacoubian (christapor.yacoubian@sui-generis.ch)

Redaktionelle Mitarbeit

MLaw Marine Antonoff (marine.antonoff@sui-generis.ch)
lic. iur. Thomas Schneider (thomas.schneider@sui-generis.ch)
BLaw Jana Hesske (jana.hesske@sui-generis.ch)